Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Rigg Street, Woree, Cairns

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

2 level townhouse, pools, gym, tennis court, bbq areas, air-conditioned in secure complex close to the city.

Flatmates

Hey! :)

I'm Jade, 23 years old and looking for a tidy, reliable flatmate.
I currently live by myself and it is starting to get pretty boring.
During the week I work from 9-5.30pm then straight to the gym so I am not home until 7pm.
I like to eat healthy, go to gym, explore and SLEEP!
I keep my place tidy and organised so I am looking for someone who can do the same.
I am very easy to get along with and a pretty quiet person.

Jade on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jade
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Woree Tavern3 min walk
Calanna Kiosk9 min walk
Pearl Garden Restaurant13 min walk
Wok Around The Clock13 min walk
Cannon Park Motel - Cairns13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Des Chalmers Drive at Rigg Street5 min walk
Toogood Rd near Cavanagh St5 min walk
Toogood Rd (Hail n Ride)6 min walk
Toogood Road near Windarra Street (HnR)9 min walk
Toogood Rd at Erang St9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA Woree8 min walk
IGA14 min walk
Asia In Cairns21 min walk
Mighty Nice Meats22 min walk
Barr Street Markets23 min walk
+ Show more