Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Randwick this week

Victoria Street, Randwick, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  


LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hi there! I've just moved into the most amazing flat with one of the best views in Sydney, overlooking Coogee Bay. Recently renovated and very spacious, the flat is on the top floor of a quiet block, three minutes walk from the Randwick shopping centre, one minute from the bus stop with express busses to the City, five minutes walk to The Spot, and 10 mins walk to Coogee Beach. I work in the City and it takes me only 30 mins door to door. The flat has a large balcony with a BBQ, perfect for entertaining or enjoying the sunrise with your morning coffee.

Available is a lovely double bedroom, unfurnished and has a built in mirrored wardrobe and sea views. I have partly furnished the apartment and am looking for a flatmate who might be able to add to the the its interior and make it a really nice home.

The neighbourhood is friendly and so peaceful that a good night's sleep is pretty much guaranteed.

More about the Flatmates

The flat is to share with me, Alex, a 33 year old who has been living in Sydney for almost four years. I'm originally from London but spent a lot of my time growing up in France. Having lived in a number of countries around the world I have chosen Australia to settle.

I work in the City as a Recruitment Consultant and part of the job I really enjoy is people. I have spent a lot of my life travelling and learning about different cultures and languages. Another passion of mine is Sport, of which I practice a few codes and am about to join the Coogee Beach Volleyball Club. To generalise, I am an easy person to live with, who likes to keep things clean and tidy, but without being a maniac. I'm always ready for a glass of something, a chat and a laugh, but also appreciate my independence and privacy as I do others.

Life is for enjoying and having fun, so let me know if you agree!

Alex on social media

Your social media profiles will only be shown to verified members.


Online about 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message