Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Gillingham Street, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Smokers accepted

Hi everyone! We are looking for a couple or two friends to share our new cozy house in Preston! The room is a master bedroom with private ensuite, built in wardrobe, access onto the terrace. The house has a big living room, peninsula kitchen and terrace all around the property. Garage and laudry area. Public transport: N. 11 tram 5 min walking. Thornbury station 10 min walking. Brunswick and Northcote are 10 min far by car;)

More about the Flatmates

We are two friends,
Nikita, Russian background, Aussie funny big boy.He loves sports and cars! Works as uber driver!
Alessandra, Italian girl from Rome, since 3years in Melbourne. Student and part time worker! Loves to play with her fantasy, super creative and a bit gipsy:) loves nature, sun, friends, pets! (Thinking to adopt a kitten soon)
We will welcome someone that can enlight the house and let it become a beautiful place to be. Take care of it, have a week duties list, after a dinner/lunch try to keep kitchen clean!! Will be great to come back from work and have a chat with a glass of wine, or having fun cooking togheter:) summer is close! We want to create a cool chill area outside with bbq and a veggie garden!
Obviously not everyday can be like a party so is REALLY important to respect each other privacy!
If u have a car there is plenty of parking off the street!
Have a great day ✌🏻️😎

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.