Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Sydney.

Glenmore Road, Paddington, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$325
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

You can expect 4 AMAZING housemates;

Lena (23 - British); Studying teaching and also works as a bar wench. Lena is well travelled and chilled. You can mainly find Lena in the kitchen cooking up a storm.

Ben (30 - Aussie - Recently So); Works full time in hospitality and is also the better of lena ;) You'll find Ben with laptop in hand playing overwatch/pokemon go, he also enjoys going to the 'gym' ;)

Sofia (27 - Aussie); Easy going gal, works in Surry Hills as a consultant and enjoys a good run/swim in the evenings and watching 'Gilmore Girls'

Sean (24 - British); Is the newest to the household and I can safely say you couldn't find a more welcoming bunch! I work in the city as an optical dispenser. When in the mood you'll probably find me baking some form of pastry or cooking way too much for one person.

We all have a pretty active social life and our jobs tend to keep us quite busy, but we are all up for a laugh and a chat around the fireplace in the living room in the evenings or when hungover at the weekend.

The Room;

Front facing double room. You will be only one living on the ground floor, built in robes.

Bills are not in included but very reasonable.

More about the Flatmates

A great mix of people all social but respect each others space :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.