Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Central Avenue, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Perfect room in a perfect location (Paddington). It's a house divided into three flats. This flat has two bedrooms, already rented to a student who is very friendly aged 23 and dedicated to his studies.

The house is very well private and hidden from traffic and surrounding neighbours

We usually have family bbqs on Sunday evenings if we are free to bond and live as a family.

This bedroom is available now and needs to be rented ASAP.

Close to CBD and all very nice restaurants and cafes to go to during the week and weekends.

A nice quite living place. Everyone very respectful and young age group living in the house hold.

Please contact me if interested.

More about the Flatmates

David is the flat you are sharing with, very nice relax male aged 23. Dedicated to his part time job and studies.
I live in the other flat downstairs and I am aged 26 and run my own business in building so I am always working.
Tim and Meika who lives upstairs are a young couple who works a lot and never home but very enjoyable to spend family time together.

If you need anything to fulfill your stay just let me know and I can make it happen for you. I like to provide things to you to make your stay fulfilling and enjoyable

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.