Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Lewisham, Sydney.

Old Canterbury Road, Lewisham, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hey guys
we're looking for an easy going, clean and tidy flatmate (female preferred, late 20s early 30s) to share an apartment in the inner west. We have a private room to rent plus undercover parking in an amazing brand new luxury apartment. We are able to organize a double bed for you so the room can come furnished or unfurnished, up to you, and there's also a spacious built in wardrobe.
Great location (200 meters from the train station - 15mins to central, 5 mins walk to public transport and light rail), walking distance to cafes, pubs and Leichhardt MarketPlace shopping centre.

The apartment features:

-Gym, pool and sauna which will be all ready in September
-2 stunning luxurious bathrooms
-Built in wardrobes in every room and heaps of storage around the house
-Stone bench tops kitchen with gas cooking, oven, dishwasher and microwave all brand new
-Reverse cycle air con in every room
-Storage cupboards
-Internal laundry with dryer
-Undercover parking + storage room
-Security intercom system and secure building access
-Building manager

Smoking only on the balcony, no couples & no pets ☹
Move in now
4 weeks bond + 2 weeks rent in advance. Minimum stay 3 months.
Room&car space is $350 p/w + bills

More about the Flatmates

Two females 28 and 35yo both working full time as beauty therapist

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.