Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melville, Perth.

Rome Road, Melville, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Extremely convenient location. Parks, cafes, restaurants and shops within walking distance. The swan river (Melville foreshore) is within walking distance where kite surfing lessons are run if you’re interested! There is also an excellent Boxing and Yoga studio close by.

Location:

- 17 minute drive to CBD

- 25 minute bus ride into the city (3 minute walk from my house to the bus stop).

- 10 minutes to Freo and the beach

- 7 minutes Murdoch University

- 12 minutes Notre Dame

- 14 minutes Curtin University

- 18 minutes UWA

I am offering a 2330mm x 3300mm bedroom with a small open wardrobe It is a bright, sunlit room. The room is big enough to fit a queen bed and a tallboy or set of drawers. The room is flexible on furnishings. $600 Bond.

The house is fully furnished and equipped, simple, comfortable and spacious, with an open plan kitchen and living room.

There is a storage facility available for your use and your own undercover parking bay.

You can have access to the use of wifi which is fast and reliable for $30 per month.

There is a dishwasher, clothes dryer, gas heater and aircon available for your use.

More about the Flatmates

I am the home owner and run two businesses; one in organisational development consulting and the other in the online health space. When I am not client facing; I work from home in the home office.

I am in my late 20s, single, sociable and easy going. I love cooking, yoga, the beach, acoustic tunes and enjoy a few wines.

I like to live in a neat, clean and friendly home. I have access to a cleaner once a fortnight which is $75. Should you wish to leave all the cleaning to someone else; I am totally down for that. It would be $37.50 each a fortnight.

Your second room mate is in her low 20s, friendly and quiet and works part time in the health industry.

You will also be living with Pippa who is a 1.5 year old Maltese Shih Tzu. Pippa is very well trained, friendly and quiet. I am open to meeting and considering a pet friend(s) for Pippa.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.