Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Lygon Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Our lovely apartment is situated right on Lygon in the heart of Brunswick East. It is right across the street from the 1/8 tram stop into the CBD, a 7 minute walk to the 96 tram on Nicholson, and a 10 minute walk to Sydney Road. Perfect location to get everywhere in the city.

Room perks:
-MASSIVE room (could easily fit a couch or futon in)
-Ensuite so you get your own personal bathroom :)
-Built in Drawers AND closet area
-Heaps of natural light
-Balcony attached to room
-Furnished

Apartment perks:
-Big, modern apartment
-Generous living area
-Heating & air-con
-Balcony attached to living room onto Lygon Street
-Washing machine
-Comfy couch
-Wifi available
-Easy access street parking
-Easy going roommates

2 minute walk to:
-Padre Coffee
-Small grocery stores
-IGA
-Yoga studio
-Tons of restaurants
-Petrol station

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with Michael and Nathan, two friends from Gold Coast. We all moved over to Melbourne in February, but I will be moving back to California soon.

Both Michael and Nathan work in retail and sometimes have mixed schedules but always are quiet entering/leaving the apartment. Michael is a writer and a film buff, so he will happily give you heaps of movies to watch. Nathan is a musician and a really great cook. Our house is usually really clean and tidy, especially in the kitchen.

We would love the person who replaces me to be friendly, clean, and respectful. Hopefully someone who enjoys having a few beers on the weekends and kicking back and watching a movie with the flatmates!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.