Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Vautier Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome

The place is massive. Everyone has heaps of privacy. the house comes with unlimited internet, outdoor area with BBQ, massive amounts of storage in the room for rent with built in wardrobe. All furniture included except bedroom, can give a desk and chair if wanted not required though.
We have Gas cooking, may need to sort out larger fridge but have enough room for a personal bar fridge if wanted. Very close to Ormond road with all the vices you could think of ie: coffee, alcohol and lazy strolls to the supermarket. 15 mins walk to Elsternwick or bus stop out front of house. For all you active ones its a 5 min walk to the beach.

More about the Flatmates

Corey- 24, Currently wrapping up uni, looking for work. played through most of Jacobs video games and broke his controller while doing it. I enjoy cooking, trekking, surfing and anything outside basically. Casual work most nights. Go for coffee daily with room for one more.

Jacob- 21, working on his alcoholism, may already be fully qualified, has room for people to join in. studying full time at RMIT in advertising, enjoys talking about music, movies and next trip to St kilda for a drink. Works most nights as a waiter.

Zoe- 20, currently doing a full time acting course, cooking the worst dinners and hibernating. good chat and loves to do all things girly. Also working as waitress.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.