Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Indooroopilly, Brisbane.

Station Road, Indooroopilly, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Children considered

Fully furnished
Master room (ensuite bathroom $220 per week)available from now .
2 bedrooms unit, two bathroom, build-in closet.
Indoor laundry
Internet access
Utilities included
1 parking lot,plenty of parking space in the visitor park and street though.
Walking distance to Indooroopilly shopping centre , bus stops (3mins), train station (11mins)
Two little gardens, plenty of storage room. Plus if you want to swap to another room i'm living in which don't have ensuite bathroom would be $205 per week.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a UQ Archeology research student. Female, easy going, into fishing, driving, diving,outdoor activities in general.
Looking for a flatmate who is friendly, easy to get along with. if you into fishing, I got all fishing gear and a two seats Kayak, you can go fishing with my experienced fishing buddies on weekend!
If you could drive would be even more great, i have car but only got learners diver license, so it would be greet if you could dive us for grocery shopping or something else. If you can't drive, no problem as well.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.