Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in West Wollongong, Wollongong.

Cochrane Street, West Wollongong, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$120
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Room is furnished so you don't have to worry about extra costs other than a double mattress, as bed frame is provided.
Unlimited internet and very quick!
There are two toilets in the house; one is included in the actual bathroom, the other is in the back room just outside the kitchen.
Quiet street and lots of parking outside the house. Walking distance to Keiraville shops, schools, and a 25min walk to Uni on those sunny days.

More about the Flatmates

You'll be living with 2 guys and a girl who are super friendly, welcoming, down for cute family dinners and a good ol' chat. We're all Uni students who also work part time, so we are mindful of exam time and stress levels that arise from impending assignments etc. We also rotate jobs around the house so it's fair.
If you're a social, friendly, tidy person and can contribute to the warm atmosphere of the house then we want to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.