Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in New Farm, Brisbane.

Harcourt Street, New Farm, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Retirees welcome
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

3 minute walk to IGA (supermarket) and bus stop to city.
~5 minute walk to near Story bridge , enjoy the sunset and sunrise the CBD city view
There is a cinema and a range of cafe and restaurant in new farm which is within 10 minutes walk.
Internet is quick up to 100mb/s but limited to 1000 GB per month
We have additonal access in TV channel as well like Fox etc

More about the Flatmates

Im a QUT year 3 exercise science male student, working part time as a kitchen hand . I enjoy doing photography, running and work out. i also love watching Gridiron and my favourate team is NE (Haters gonna hate).
My friend is working full time as executive chef. He wakes up early start his day by doing boxing before heading to work.
We are both friendly and kind , enjoy going out for a meal or a drink to chill in the weekends.
Anyone is welcome ~

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.