Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Perth this week
searches in Como this week

Coode Street, Como, Perth

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$155
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Room is available 

The unit is located in a lovely, safe area, and has a unique tree house feeling, with pine ceilings. There is air-conditioning/heating in the main living area, which certainly helps during hot summer days and those freezing winter nights. It is within close proximity to shops, pubs and cafe's. Also nearby is the South Perth foreshore, as well as Curtin University which is a short drive away. There is ample on-street parking available if you have a car, and if you rely on public transport, the nearest bus stop is about 100m away. Canning bridge train station is also within a reasonable distance.

The room available is unfurnished, however the rest of the house if fully furnished.

More about the Flatmates

We are both university students, studying at Curtin University (ages 21 and 22). If you're looking for fun, laid back housemates, we are sure to fit the criteria. We are always up to socialising, but just as willing to have a quiet night in, watching TV and chatting. We maintain a clean and tidy house and are respectful of each others boundaries, and are looking for a like minded housemate.

Carla on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Carla
Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message

or