Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Alphington, Melbourne.

Como Street, Alphington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 1 year

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
All female flat

Freshly painted 3 bedroom house with 2 living areas . Great kitchen , wooden floors and ceiling roses . Huge yard with out side furniture and barbecue . Garden patch for veges if your keen . Circa probably 5o's . Owner built and solid . Wifi for $20 calander month . Close to transport . 5 mins to Alphington Station . Close to bike paths and parklands . Trees area . Very peaceful . At the moment 2 women , both working full time . Age preference open to any age . Working preferred .

More about the Flatmates

Relaxed house with areas to sit and read , listen to music etc . No particular rules . Cleaning and bills shared and everyone independent . Looking for 12 month stay minimum for like minded, working independent person . No age preference .

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Red Rooster FairfieldClose by
7-Eleven AlphingtonClose by
Benjamin's KitchenClose by
The Bent Fork Cafe~ 3 min walk
Fossette Cafe~ 4 min walk
Mighty Mill Bar & Chill~ 4 min walk
Paladarr~ 4 min walk
Glimpse Coffee~ 5 min walk
Insideout Carwash & Cafe~ 9 min walk
La Porchetta~ 13 min walk
Mario's Coffee House Ivanhoe~ 13 min walk
Mr Wednesday~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Como St/Heidelberg Rd Close by
Yarralea St/Heidelberg Rd Close by
Old Heidelberg Rd/Heidelberg Rd Close by
Harker St/Heidelberg Rd ~ 4 min walk
Alphington Railway Station/Wingrove St ~ 6 min walk
Lowther St/Heidelberg Rd ~ 7 min walk
The Boulevard/Heidelberg Rd ~ 9 min walk
Kingsley St/Heidelberg Rd ~ 9 min walk
Mercil Rd/Wingrove St ~ 10 min walk
Parklands Ave/Yarana Rd ~ 11 min walk
Fulham Rd/Heidelberg Rd ~ 11 min walk
Bennett St/Separation St ~ 15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Alphington ~ 6 min walk
Darebin ~ 13 min walk

Nearest Supermarkets

Brenta Meats Suppliers~ 23 min walk
Woolworths Ivanhoe~ 23 min walk
Biviano & Sons~ 24 min walk
Station Street IGA (Fairfield)~ 24 min walk
Darriwill Farms~ 26 min walk
The Froot Shop Ivanhoe~ 26 min walk
Coles Ivanhoe~ 26 min walk
Kew Friendly Supermarket~ 28 min walk
Kew Organics~ 28 min walk
+ Show more