Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Bellevue Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$350
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi girls!

There is a private room available in a new renovated house where I will live with Patrick. I will move in this weekend so we are looking for someone that will move in ASAP.
The room is $350 included all Bills/ Internet. It is a top location in surry hills on Bellevue st. Next to central station& crown st. The room is furnished with a television/ blankets and towels as well.
The house is quite big and everything is new! There is also a spare room which you can use if you have people over now and then. The bond is 4x rent. You wilk share a Bathroom with Patrick. The livingroom and dining room are big and we also have a bbq.

More about the Flatmates

We are looking for a girl in her 20's
I am 24 years old from the Netherlands and I would like to find a girl that wants to share dinner now and then or have some drinks or a good chat with a glass of wine. I like to go out on a saturday and if you like house/techno that would be a plus so we can go together and dance once in a while. Patrick is a bit older (not sure what age) and is a really easy going man. He wants someone that will pay the rent on time (every week) and someone that is not having huge parties in the house. Ofcourse you can have some friends over in the weekend now and then for some drinks if you like. It is all pretty chill and easy going. If you think you can fit in please send me a PM with your age, nationality, hobbies and what you normally do during the week.

Looking forward to hear from you!

Cheers Elske

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.