Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Jefferson Lane, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of Stay1 week to 4 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome

Bright sunny, furnished, huge entertaining deck, air-con and fan. View of ocean. beach around the corner, modern kitchen. Fantastic neighborhood close to public transport, beach, cafe's bars and restaurants.
Short term lease til mid January.

More about the Flatmates

I'm Alex. My awesome flatmate has gone and bought herself a unit and I am moving in with my boyfriend mid Jan when my lease runs out so my life is in a bit of flux right now and would be great to have someone share the rent for the short time it's available.
I run my own business as an Acupuncturist/ massage therapist up the road and am pretty busy with that plus I like to stay fit with boot camp and yoga/pilates. Pretty health conscious though balanced as far as being a coffee fiend and enjoying alcohol on more that the odd occasion though keep my act pretty clean during the week.
I'm at my boyfriends a bit so there is time for you to have the place all to your self. I have a lovely neighbor downstairs who's always up for a chat. I am too but not always around. Shame it's such a beautiful area.
I see a fair bit of live music, go to the markets, do lots of arty crafty stuff and love to cook. I'm mostly easy going and pretty calm and friendly.
Looking for someone in flux as well that may be travelling or just moved and checking out their options. you ay just be looking for a cheap surf holiday over the next few beautiful months. The main thing is that you can pay rent on time, only have your clothes and bathroom items to move in as that's all there is room for. Obviously like most people I would like a sane, considerate and reasonably tidy flatmate. If it sound like you, message me:-)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at Fifteenth AvenueClose by
Gold Coast Hwy at Thirteenth Avenue~ 3 min walk
Nineteenth Avenue~ 6 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Tenth Avenue~ 8 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Eighth Avenue~ 10 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Twenty First Avenue~ 10 min walk
Townson Ave near Nineteenth Ave~ 11 min walk
Palm Beach~ 14 min walk
Nineteenth Ave near Townson Ave~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Masakan Indonesia~ 7 min walk
Masakan Indonesian Restaurant~ 8 min walk
7-Eleven Palm Beach Nth~ 8 min walk
McDonald's Palm Beach~ 9 min walk
7-Eleven Palm Beach~ 10 min walk
Pizza Capers~ 11 min walk
Golden Pine Chinese Restaurant~ 11 min walk
Chinese Smorgasbord~ 11 min walk
Palm Beach Bakery~ 11 min walk
Sushi Point Palm Beach~ 11 min walk
Feather and Docks~ 12 min walk
Palm Beach Surf Life Saving Club Supporters Club~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Down 2 Earth Organics~ 17 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 19 min walk
Lakeside Supermarket~ 23 min walk
Woolworths Palm Waters~ 29 min walk