Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Manly, Sydney.

East Esplanade, Manly, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 week
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$410
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Available start of Jan. Great place across the road from the harbour - literally 2 mins to the ferry! I get the fast ferry to work which is 17 mins to the city. Beach is close as well, 200m.

Along with the proximity to cafes etc is the view over the harbour.
The apartment is in a clean and quiet building with security entry. This keeps the noise down and the neighbours are all great as well. Fully furnished except for bedroom.

Seperate laundry, large kitchen, brand new dishwasher and oven.

Your room - built in robes with large sized ensuite
Apartment - separate large laundry, dishwasher, cable internet, large balcony.
Gated visitor parking and a car space available for extra rent.

Flatmates

Hi there, I'm Joel and 34 y.o. I work in the city in management consulting and travel once to twice a month interstate. Surfing, gym, generally keeping pretty active keeps me busy. Social guy who likes hanging out with friends and keeping my place pretty low key at the same time. Big believer of having a nice little home to chill out when needed.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.