Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Collingwood, Melbourne.

Cambridge Street, Collingwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderMales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$177
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Smokers accepted

We have a ripping room about to become available in the heart of Collingwood. I’m sure you don’t need any convincing on the location, but just in case, we are 1 block South West of Smith/Gertrude Street and 150metres from Victoria Parade. This pad has all the best features of inner city living. Smith streets lively atmosphere and food culture with bars, restaurants, shops, food and wine are all just a few mins’ walk away. Super accessible via public transport, the 12, 109 & 86 tram just a 3 minute walk away all get you into the city within 10 mins or you can walk to the city in about 20 mins.

The room itself is unfurnished and of medium size, currently homes a double bed, desk, clothes rack, bookshelf etc. Plenty of scope to do your thang, you’re on the ground floor and looking out onto the street so it’s nice and bright/airy when you want it to be. Also a little quiet haven away from the other bedrooms which are upstairs.

The house is fully furnished, we’ve also got hydronic heating, Netflix, reliable internet and cheap bills which are split evenly.

Room available late August but ideally needs to be filled by 1st of September!
Bond - $770
Rent - $770 p/month and due on the 14th of each month
Potential option to buy some furniture off one of our other housemates who is going travelling should you need/require

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with Matt, Georgie & Shiv, we’re all in our mid to late 20’s and work full time so are out for most of the day during the week. We have a fairly social life and enjoy going out for dinners, drinks, gigs/festivals & catching up with friends.

Looking for someone who will fit in and add to our friendly and welcoming house atmosphere. We love to cook and share meals, have a drink and chat. We have all travelled around the world and are looking for someone with a similar mindset who will add to the house. In saying that, we do also have our own lives and appreciate alone time too. Someone with a stable income/house trained essential (no grubs), and must be willing to join the lease for min 12 months. We would prefer a male just to balance the house out, however we're also open for the right person.

If you're a Trump supporter then this probably isn't the house for you. But bonus points if you like house plants!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.