Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Francis Lane, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$212
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

The room is unfurnished, has a built in wardrobe, wall heater, door to the back yard and enough space for a desk and draws. Extra storage space throughout the fully furnished house.

Spacious communal living/dining/kitchen area opens onto a large sunny balcony. Garage space and nearby public transport.

All shops are within a 10-15 min walk including bike/running tracks along the Maribynong river, tennis courts, gym and parklands, plus a large shopping centre within the vicinity.

More about the Flatmates

A male and a female housemates are currently sharing a large 3 bedroom furnished townhouse with a guy, who is leaving us :'(, so we need someone to take up his room!
We don't have a preference on gender, so everyone may apply! Must love dogs!
We're both easy going, clean and social, getting out regularly and exercising frequently. We're looking for a similar personality to share this large townhouse.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.