Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Perth, Perth.

Beaufort Street, Perth, Perth

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

The apartment is modern and well appointed, with excellent protection from sound, well ventilated, and high quality fittings. Situated on Beaufort St in Perth, step outside the building and you are in the free transit zone so your 3 minute ride on public transport to and from the city is free! I ride to West Perth for work which takes around 15 minutes. Mt Lawley cafe strip is only a short stroll away.

- Big balcony with bbq (will be great as it starts to get warmer!)

- Split system Aircon, however, the apartment seems to stay at a good temp all year round

- ADSL2 Internet with 250GB limit

- Fully equipped kitchen with plenty of appliances (free to use)

- TV and entertainment system with Netflix

More about the Flatmates

Im a really easy going, clean 30 year old single professional. I work in the web design industry as a project manager. Week to week, i'm generally pretty busy and don't spend a lot of time around the apartment due to many after work commitments like CrossFit, Indoor soccer, golf and a busy social life.

I'm very easy to get along with, speak both English and German. Born in WA, but I've lived overseas for a number of years and love learning about new cultures and meeting new people.

Occasionally I have friends around and enjoy cooking and hosting dinner parties, which you would be more than welcome to join :)

I'm looking for someone who is also friendly, clean, has a steady job, respectful of others, enjoys a drink but not a party animal.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.