Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Brisbane, Brisbane.

Norfolk Road, South Brisbane, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking


Students accepted
40yrs+ welcome

****************Open for inspection Wedneday 10/8/16 at 11am***********
(You must call or text 0401 185 356 first to advise of attendance please)

Fully furnished room that opens onto front verandah.
House is modern and clean and so we are wanting someone tidy to move in :)
Excellent location right behind Coles at West End. (Less then 1 minutes walk)
Walking distance to the city and South bank.
1 Bathroom/2 toilets/front verandah/back deck/huge gourmet Chef's kitchen
You will be living with 3 others who are either working and /or studying.
Non smokers only and parking is difficult due to inner city position hence not suitable for someone with a vehicle.
$195/WEEK - all bills and UNLIMITED internet included.
Room available this Sunday 14th
Minimum stay is 3 months - if you are interested please send a text with details of when your move in date and intended length of stay is :)

More about the Flatmates

We all pretty much do our own things here :) Get along with each other (of course) but due to study and work commitments we dont always see each other so the house is relatively quite

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.