Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southport, Gold Coast.

White Street, Southport, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$127
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Smokers accepted

***Thanks to everyone that visited the room, it has been taken***

Hi girls and guys !

A private room has just become availible in our cool and relaxed apartment, which is probabaly in one of the best locations in Southport!

Local facilities include;

- 50 + restaurants ranging from; Japanese, Chinese, Korean, Indian, Western you name it (Even a Nandos just opened) . .

- 50 meters from South Southport tramstop which takes only 10minutes to arrive in surfers and 10 minutes to Grifith Universtiy in the other direction

- 250 meters away you'll find Australia Fair, where you do your shopping or see a movies at the cinema for only $10 ($8 if your a student) anytime

The apartment its self has shared furnishings in the livings areas, fridge, microwave, TV, Xbox one etc which you can use as your own

Bedroom however is unfurnished, Jess (Girl that is moving out), has said she is keen to sell her bed, $250 is her asking price

We have ADSL 2+ and the fastest / most expensive modem I could find (Which ensures internet speed is soild when everyones home streaming GOT), $20 extra per-month

The room is $127 a week (Yes, thats correct)

If you are interested in viewing the place, will be showing people through on Friday 19th of August and Saturday 20th of Ausgust

Room is free and availible from Sunday 22nd, really looking for someone easy going, who is chillout and likes having a laugh

Feel free to message if you have questions, or call anytime



Address is: 6 White Street, Southport btw, theres a secure undercover carpark and place has washing machine

More about the Flatmates

You would be living with two well educated gents, Yaman a 25 year old Chemist from Jordan who was born in Paris, who is about to commence his Phd at Grifith and maybe cure Cancer

And myself Tom, a 29 year old Business guy from Melbourne currently up in the GC studying Masters of Construction Practice at Bond and embracing the sunshine

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.