Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Abercrombie Street, Chippendale, Sydney

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableJun 1, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$600
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

We have a centrally located, spacious, 4 bedroom townhouse has recently been renovated with new kitchen, polished floorboards and beautiful courtyard.

Me and my fiancee have been living at this beautiful property for two years already and made it into a real home but we are sadly going to move!

This en-suit would suit a couple or single person that likes their own space in a massive house. You will be sharing this house with 2 other older professional girls that have been living in the house for 8+ months.

We're located in the up-and-coming suburb of Chippendale which is a 10min stroll to:
Central
Surry Hills
Redfern
Central Park
Broadway
Glebe

At Central Park you'll find all the important amenities i.e Woolies and doctors. There are many cafes and restaurants on our doorstep which we love to indulge in!

As for transport, both Central and Redfern train stations are about a 7min walk. From there, there are trains and buses to all over Sydney/NSW.

The master suite is available and features:
Reverse cycle air con
Private Balcony
Emense wardrobe
Massive floor space
High ceilings

Flatmates

Hi

We are looking for a single person or couple to take over our master bedroom in our massive townhouse in the heart of Chippendale. This will be an excellent opportunity to take over a lease without having to battle out on a viewing.
At the moment you will share the house with 2 older professional ladies.

As always we expect the future housemates of our friends to be respectful, clean easy going and reliable with rent. We keep our common areas clean and expect the same courtesy from our housemates.

Jess on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jess
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Bean BrewersClose by
The Chippo HotelClose by
Café GiuliaClose by
Sneaky PossumClose by
Pisco Sour CafeClose by
Delivery CommandClose by
BrickfieldsClose by
EMedia LoungeClose by
KINDRED RestaurantClose by
Piccolo Take AwayClose by
The Rabbit Hole Organic Tea BarClose by
Moving MenusClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Quick & EasyClose by
Dolphin Square Grocery Store3 min walk
Central Park Markets4 min walk
Jasmine Asia Market6 min walk
Woolworths Central Park6 min walk
ACM Supermarket7 min walk
Orange Supermarket Chippendale7 min walk
Eduardo Parada8 min walk
Chippendale Scoop8 min walk
Kk Supermarket8 min walk
SPAR Redfern8 min walk
한호식품8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Cleveland St Near Balfour StClose by
Cleveland St Near Hart StClose by
Cleveland St Near Beaumont St3 min walk
Broadway At Buckland St6 min walk
University Of Technology Sydney, Broadway7 min walk
Lawson Sq Near Regent St7 min walk
Broadway Before Mountain St8 min walk
Redfern Station, Gibbons St, Stand A8 min walk
City Rd At Knox St8 min walk
City Rd Opp Myrtle St8 min walk
Thomas St After Wattle St8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Redfern7 min walk
Central15 min walk
Museum Station27 min walk
Macdonaldtown Station27 min walk
Town Hall29 min walk
Town Hall Train Station29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney7 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City7 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown17 min walk