Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Wardens Walk, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Modern apartment
GIANT SHOWER ALL TO YOURSELF AND ENDLESS HOT WATER!!
Queen size bedroom with sliding door to main (shared) balcony
Bathroom ensuite, toilet not located in ensuite but you've got sole access to the downstairs toilet
Epic housemates (see below)
Affordable living (bills have been rather cheap for the three of us)
Hardwood floors
Amazing cafe's just downstairs (yes, I said stairs....no lifts- sorry!)
While we're at it, the intercom system doesn't work, and never has, but everyone loves running the flights of stairs to let visitors in, and the emergency services can patiently wait while you drag yourself down to the gates in case of an emergency right?!

More about the Flatmates

Lyndon (30) is a personal trainer and studying graphic design. He works strange hours and is often up at 3am working and/or cramming to get a uni project completed according to schedule but creeps around ridiculously quietly for a giant Italian. Unless he's throwing his shoes around upstairs or cursing at his uni work, you'll often not even be aware that he's home.

Ella (27) is a full-time veterinary nurse and also works a second night shift job as an ICU vet nurse because she's broke as hell and is busily applying for a uni degree to begin early next year. If she manages to get in to uni she'll drop the full-time job and will continue to work nights.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.