Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairlight, Sydney.

Balgowlah Road, Fairlight, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingOff street parking


LGBT+ friendly

Unfurnished room to rent in two level furnished townhouse with brand new carpet throughout. Gas cooking and lounge room heating. Internal laundry, dishwasher and underground parking spot. Foxtel is included in the rent. Backyard/garden area and large balcony. Bedrooms are all upstairs and you would have your own bathroom with bath. Great location, close to public transport and just a level 15 minute stroll to Manly Beach. I don't have internet at the moment but happy to set up and share this if needed. Female preferred.

More about the Flatmates

I am a friendly, down to earth person. I am respectful and honest and looking for someone with similar values and a good sense of humour to share my home. I absolutely love all kinds of animals and have 2 cats (Lucy & Bushka). You would also need to be an animal lover otherwise it probably wouldn't work out. I am happy to watch TV together and have general chit chat but would respect your privacy/alone time also. I am currently doing Isagenix so not really into food sharing at the moment. Happy to share a pizza and a few reds occasionally.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.