Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kangaroo Point, Brisbane.

Shafston Avenue, Kangaroo Point, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 months to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

*****STILL AVAILABLE***
Move in 8 - 9 October 2016

A room is available to rent in a clean, spacious 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom fully furnished unit (bedroom is fully furniture). Lounge, Dining and Kitchen has air conditioning.

Offsite car parking is available. Just a short walk to pub, IGA, Donut time and Mister fritz!

The house is on a main street, 5 min drive from City. Bus stop is just outside front door and close to the city cat terminal in Mowbray park

You will have your own separate toilet/bathroom with bath. The room also has a double built in wardrobe with mirrors.

I am friendly young professional female who works long hours. I am looking for a person who works or study, trustworthy, respectful and to have a chats with over a glass of wine or

Electricity and Internet will be split but separate to the rent.

Would prefer a longer stay agreement around 6 months.

If you think this could suit you let me know and we can arrange a time for you to inspect.

Please contact me for further details.

More about the Flatmates

I am friendly, easy going young professional female i love to cook and meet new people

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.