Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Forest Lake, Brisbane.

Falkland Street West, Forest Lake, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$175
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted

My partner and I are moving into a brand new beautiful 4 bedroom 2 bathroom home in a new estate in Heathwood. My partner works FIFO and is away 4 weeks with 1 week back. I am a PT so work varying hours. You would have your choice of three rooms and also use of the main bathroom. We have an ensuite so the only time the bathroom would be used is for guests. Not party people however do like having friends and family around for dinner mostly when my partner is home.
We have two beautiful dogs so you must love dogs as they love people and will be around. The house has air conditioning as well as two living areas so there is space. There is also a large locked garage so room for parking inside and on the street.
I am very chilled and when I'm
Not at work I'm usually either doing paperwork at home or out with the dogs. Would prefer someone who is quite healthy and likes to be active. We are very social and would prefer someone who is friendly and wants to hang out rather than just stay in their room all of the time :)

More about the Flatmates

I am 22, my partner is 26. Very chilled out!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.