Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

Unfortunately, I will have to leave Brisbane and I'm looking for someone to take over my lease ASAP until mid-February 2017 (with the possibility of extension).

The house is located Paddington surrounded by heaps of cafes, restaurants, gyms and little shops. The city center is in a walking distance. A Coles and bus /train station are very close in case you don’t have car. Otherwise the house has a little parking spot for cars as well.

The room is unfinished but in case you need anything I am happy to let go of my furniture for a little price since I can’t take it back home with me anyway.

More about the Flatmates

We are a cozy group of friends living in a beautiful Queenslander house and searching for someone who is happy to become part of this group. You are going to live with my 3 lovely roomies (2 guys and 1 girl) who are all in their mid-twenties. To hold the balance, we would like to give the room to another girl.

If you are interested, just text me and I am happy to show you the house and introduce you to the other guys.
Cheers, Lea

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.