Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Dee Why Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

We are 2 minutes walk from Dee Why beach, Coles and Woolworths and from Pittwater Rd!

Flatmates

I'm a friendly and respectful 28yr old who loves to socialise but enjoys down time too. I work full time in a psychology practice and don't usually get home until late. Weekends are usually spent out and about with friends and family or an afternoon on the couch watching a good movie or two :)


Contact Simone
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Howard Av Near Clyde RdClose by
Howard Av Near Avon Rd3 min walk
Avon Rd Near Howard Av4 min walk
Howard Av Near The Strand4 min walk
Howard St Near The Strand5 min walk
Howard Av 230m E Of Pittwater Rd6 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Wheeler Pde6 min walk
Pacific Pde Near Avon Rd6 min walk
Howard Av 225m E Of Pittwater Rd7 min walk
Wheeler Pde Near Pacific Pde7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Buonissimo Pizzeria - Dee Why3 min walk
House of Thai3 min walk
Dee WHY Kitchen3 min walk
The Ark Lounge5 min walk
Jah Bar Dee Why5 min walk
The Thai And I5 min walk
Sandbar5 min walk
Sea Bar Cafe5 min walk
Deck Bar & Dining5 min walk
Aubergine Sydney5 min walk
Wockbar Dee Why5 min walk
Seachange Cafe5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets6 min walk
Grace City Community Foodcare9 min walk
Woolworths Dee Why9 min walk
Dee Why BWS10 min walk
Nepalese and Indian Grocery12 min walk
ALDI Dee Why14 min walk
Cosmark PTY Ltd.22 min walk
+ Show more