Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melton, Melbourne.

Tullidge Street, Melton, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Children considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Friendly easy going flat mates!!! Is close to shops (IGA) gym is literally across the road, bus stop about 5 mins and train 20min walking distant. Unlimited internet access, The room has a Queen size bed, Parking is available outside.

More about the Flatmates

Hi I am a single mother of a 15 year old girl. I homeschool my daughter full time and quite often after 3 we are always at activities. We are friendly and easy going and respect personal space as we have lived with boarders on and off for 5 years. We have a spare large double room with huge cupboard space. Also. Queen size comfortable bed is in the room. Would suit a couple or a single person or maybe a single mother or family looking to start fresh. If this sounds like you and you can benefit from this environment drop me an email.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.