Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mascot, Sydney.

High Street, Mascot, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$270
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

This large sunny room is 16sqm within a 120sqm house so there is plenty of living space. The house is well insulated, its a double brick home on a concrete slab, so warm in winter and cool in summer. Also it's always kept clean so I'm looking for someone that will contribute to it's cleanliness. The bathroom allocated for this room is shared only with one other guy. I have cable internet so it's up to 100mb at times and unlimited. Also there is a functional TV in the room which is a bonus and has all free to air channels. Train station is a 10min walk mascot station and markets(Woolworths). Bus stop to city is a 5min walk. 5 mins to mascot shops. Backyard is 400sqm with eating and bbq area.

More about the Flatmates

We are hardly at home but if you do get a chance to bump into one of us we are easy going, social, helpful and fun. The flat mates are pretty much the same. Most of them leave home early and come home late from work. Sometimes on weekends we have bbqs together but low key we are not the party hard type.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.