Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Highett Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$226
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Hello!

We have a medium-sized unfurnished room (with double BIRs and fireplace (sealed)) in a 3 bedroom Victorian style house, available from November 5th. The house is quite homely with nice high ceilings and lots of character (and awesome housemates).
We are in a great location just off Bridge Rd and a short walk away from Victoria Gardens shopping centre, with multiple choices of cafes in every direction.

5 min walk to tram stop 40 and 75; 10 min walk to stops 109 and 12.

The house itself is fully furnished has central heating with a split unit in the lounge. There is a small backyard with astro turf, brick paving and a small shed if you need to store anything.

And of course we have Netflix!

We are looking for a new housemate, preferably in their late 20s upwards, who is like-minded and has similar interests such as food, coffee, exercise, movies, television and relaxed glass of wine/beer.
We appreciate communal spaces within the house and like to keep the place tidy, neat and clean.

(Please note: this is not a party house - and unfortunately we can't have any pets).

A little extra info for you:
- All bills are split evenly... in winter we are not shy with the heating and like to stay warm!
- Rent is paid on the 8th of each month

Flatmates

You will be sharing this house with two easy going and friendly house mates:

Michael - 31 - Surveyor: I work 6 days a week in the construction industry, I train (depending on what sort of weekend i had) during the week (love boxing) if I'm not taking training to seriously I like to get out for dinner and drinks, and if I'm not away for the weekend visiting mates I like to potter around Richmond, check out the new cafes etc.

Alicia- 33- Beauty Therapist: I like keeping fairly active and during the week enjoy getting to the gym. I like a few drinks out and about with friends but also don't mind a night on the couch with some crappy tv. (home & away)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.