Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Roseby Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$290
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

About the area:

- We're down near the river end of Marrickville, walking distance to Woolies, Marrickville Pork Roll, and Manoosh (very important landmarks, at least to this household).
- It's a roughly 13 minute walk to either Marrickville or Tempe stations, whichever you prefer.

- We've got a small grassy backyard with some very pretty river views, so the summer BBQs are plentiful.
- If you've got a pet we'll be pretty excited. Not gonna lie.
(Preferably a cat, or small docile pup - something that won't freak our cat out too much.)

The room:
- Bedroom is on the smaller side due to a decorative fireplace. Best for those who don't have too much furniture.
- Room has a wall hanging desk & shelf that can be installed if necessary.

The house:
- All rooms are air-conditioned.
- Gas fireplace in the lounge.
- Gas cooking, walk in pantry.

More about the Flatmates

Jess - 23, works fulltime in event management.
Sarah - 30, works fulltime in television.

Louis - 3 year old ginger cat, fulltime food mooch.

- We're a pretty social house and love a chat, ideally you'd be someone who doesn't mind a good communal TV session with wine - though disappearing into your room is totally cool with us too.

- We're big on food, cooking it and eating it. We also love trying small bars and restaurants.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.