Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Stockade Avenue, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This place is great! It's a pretty spacious 2 bedroom place with two outdoor areas. I like interior design so it's relatively stylish. All common areas are furnished but you'll need to bring your own bed. The location is great, close to the city, transport, opposite Coburg Lake, walking tracks, cafes & Sydney Rd.

Flatmates

Hi! I'm Ellen, a friendly 25yo professional looking for a housemate for 6-12 months. My current housemate is moving in with her partner so I am needing someone new! I'm generally pretty tidy and low fuss, happy to chat but like some privacy.

Ellen on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Ellen
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Coburg Lake Reserve/Stockade Ave Close by
Lake Reserve/Newlands Rd Close by
Golf Rd/Newlands Rd - South 3 min walk
Coburg Swimming Pool/Murray Rd 4 min walk
Murray Rd/Champ St 5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

The Boot Factory4 min walk
Al-Kababji Meatworks Brazilian BBQ6 min walk
Pentridge Burgers6 min walk
amp electrical solutions Pty Ltd7 min walk
Uncle Joe's Kebab7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

St Pauls Catholic Church/Sydney Rd #35 6 min walk
Rogers St/Sydney Rd #36 7 min walk
Gaffney St/Sydney Rd #37 8 min walk
Carr St/Sydney Rd #38 11 min walk
Renown St/Sydney Rd #38 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets14 min walk
The Nuts & Groceries Shop16 min walk
Magid Afghan Supermarket16 min walk
Golden Mini Mart17 min walk
Charkas Middle East Foods17 min walk
+ Show more