Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ratcliffe Court, Keysborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableFeb 10, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

$200 per week for the room, maximum 2 person.
The lockable room has a King size bed, that is detachable into two single beds and has BIR. Has TV antenna connection.
You have unlimited high speed NBN internet access.
The kitchen has everything you need for cooking and is clean and tidy like the rest of the house.

Flatmates

I'm Daniel, french/german, 29 and student. I live with my girlfriend Monica, a 27 years old taiwanese. We sharing the house with one more Sri Lankan boy. We are all 3 very quiet and most of the time not in the house because of work or school.
Call me anytime before 3PM, all day on the WE, or simply text me anytime.

Daniel on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Daniel
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Festival Cres/Chandler Rd Close by
Elmbank Dr/Chandler Rd Close by
Parkmore Rd/Chandler Rd 3 min walk
Thurbro Dr/Chandler Rd 4 min walk
Somerset Dr/Chandler Rd 5 min walk
Cheltenham Rd/Chandler Rd 8 min walk
Haldane St/Cheltenham Rd 8 min walk
Festival Cres/Cheltenham Rd 9 min walk
Cambria Rd/Cheltenham Rd 9 min walk
Isaac Rd/Chandler Rd 10 min walk
Chandler Rd/Cheltenham Rd 10 min walk
Chandler Rd - Before/Cheltenham Rd 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Doms PizzaClose by
Cakes2Celebrate6 min walk
Hungry Caterpillar Cafe7 min walk
Singh Imports15 min walk
7-Eleven Keysborough15 min walk
Kathy's Sandwich Bar15 min walk
Hungry Hippos15 min walk
Fab Kebab Cafe15 min walk
Hungry Jack's Parkmore16 min walk
Degani Bakery Cafe16 min walk
Just Paradise16 min walk
fosberry foods16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Manilena Filipino & Asian GroceryClose by
New Eastland Pty Ltd14 min walk
Singh Imports15 min walk
Bright Impex International16 min walk
Woolworths Keysborough18 min walk
Coles Parkmore19 min walk
My Grocer19 min walk
Tan & Co. Pty Ltd27 min walk
Pitstop Fruit & Veg28 min walk
Deshi Bazaar Pty Ltd29 min walk
Hairong International Grocery Mart29 min walk
+ Show more