Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ropes Crossing, Sydney.

Maiden Street, Ropes Crossing, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Children considered

Very modern open plan home Tiled living areas & carpeted bedrooms. The lounge room TV has foxtel, netflix and presto included in the rent also you would have the lounge room to yourself most of the time as there is tv in our room and thats where we spend most our time. 5 min walk from coles and bus stop. Quiet street friendly neighbours. We have all kitchen and laundry appliances to share the bedroom furniture is not included. Groceries are not included in the rent but there is room in the pantry for you to have your own separate shelf space. and we have a separate fridge/freezer for your private use also. Shared laundry with washing machine separate fenced off court yard at side of house to hang washing or relax.

More about the Flatmates

My partner and I are quiet respectful people that mostly keep to ourselves but also enjoy a casual drink and chat not into partying anymore. Both work full time and go to the gym most days. also we own a dog that is with us inside when we are home at night and sleeps in our room we also have baby gates set up to restrict the dog accessing parts of the house. We are looking for respectful trustworthy people that are working at least part time as don't want late rent payments happy for couples as well. we do not want parties, crowds of people or drugs in our place.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.