Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Coburg, Melbourne.

Munro Street, Coburg, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

Heart of Coburg, next to tram, train station, coles, woolworths supermarkets, good location!!!

Dont worry, its Fullly furnished!!!

A master room now is leasing with the own wardrobe and three windows, it will be furnished with a king size bed, and with a desk.(i also attached the picture with bed and table above)

share bills, min stay 3 months(negotiable)

if u are interested in, pls leave your contact, minimum stay and available time for inspection, i will reply to u asap when i see it, thanks!

More about the Flatmates

About me:
a friendly international student of rmit with major of engineering.
About the flat mate:
friendly, nice, easy to live with, no smoking, current student is preferred.

couples are available as well, the rent is gonna be 250 (it depends on the stay length, longer stay, lower rent) per week( king size bed)

If u are good with those points above, and interested, dont hesitate, text to arrange an inspection!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.