Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Melbourne this week
searches in Saint Kilda East this week

Dandenong Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of Stay2 months to 9 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
+ Edit room Ā Room is available Ā 


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

* please note - photos are from April when we signed the lease - I have different furniture and decor now :)

Hi! We have a room available in our two bedroom flat. It is in a great location, with a tram stop right outside with lines 5 and 64 going straight into the city. We have a fridge/freezer, washing machine, dryer, all cooking and eating utensils. The apartment is fully furnished and has everything you need to move straight in. The second bedroom has built in wardrobes and currently has a futon couch, bedside table and cubes from ikea. There is no bed but we are happy to purchase one for the room for the right person if they require one. We also have a kitten which lives in the apartment and is purely an indoor kitten. We like to keep the apartment clean and tidy when possible and a place where we can relax and unwind. We don't like having lots of people over or using the apartment for parties. The building is also very quiet. There is no WIFI however would like to set it up.

More about the Flatmates

Ashleigh: I am 23, female and moved from Adelaide to work as a nurse. I love fitness, exploring Melbourne and its surroundings, hiking and generally just healthy living. I don't mind going out for a night on the town however being a shift worker this doesn't happen very often. I am a positive and motivated person and would like to live with someone similar. I am very friendly and get along with almost anyone. I am reasonably new to Melbourne and I am still settling in myself. I would love to have a flatmate who I can become good friends with :)


Ashleigh on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.

Online 2 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message