Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Mount Waverley, Melbourne.

Palm Beach Crescent, Mount Waverley, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly

Looking for a new housemate to fill a medium sized room for $680 a month (all bills included), with a bond of $520. The room is available as of the 13th of August. We are located on the border of Mount Waverley and Oakleigh with great public transport available. The house is fully furnished (excluding the bedroom) so you just need to move in, we are in need of a dryer so if you have one that would be a bonus otherwise we are looking to invest in one anyway! The house is decent sized and you find most of the time no one is around. There is a decent backyard, central heating, open kitchen area, reasonable sized bathroom (includes bathtub) and separate toilet. We live on a quiet street so even though the off street parking is already taken your car will be safe (if needed).

More about the Flatmates

Any gender is welcome, looking for a chill housemate to move in, green friendly, clean and respectful. The two current male housemates (Nim and Bhavya) work full time and keep to themselves. Lily and I study full time and work, incredibly friendly, we enjoy our own space but tend to hang out a lot together. Since you will be sharing a bathroom and area of the house with us we are looking for someone who is keen for a chat and possibly kick back with for a bevvie or two, but also respectful of our personal space.
We are also pet and smoker friendly.

If this seems like the kind of place you want to be apart of, please pm me!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.