Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Greenfield Street, Eagleby, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Female,I'm easy going, love to share this brand new home with someone who friendly and respectful, clean and tidy. Would love to chill glass of wine now and then, BBQ .. etc..
Room are unfurnished, neat and tidy.

The room is big enough for a queen size bed with built in wardrobe.

Bus stop are available within 1mins walk.
Easy access to motorway within 5mins, 5mins to Beenleigh shopping centre, Beenleigh marketplace, eagleby shopping centre.

Parking spot are available in front of house.


I'm outgoing, looking for someone who is respectful and respect others privacy and full time work is preferable.


Contact Vi phan
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message


Nearest Bus Stops

Oliver St near Greenfield StClose by
Oliver St near Shirley St3 min walk
Yolla St near Oliver St5 min walk
Temma St near Magra Ct6 min walk
Logan St near Lemon Grove St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Beach'd As Cafe fish and chips15 min walk
Pita Pocket Kebab and Pizza Shop Eagleby22 min walk
Mama Sushi22 min walk
Noodle Bowl22 min walk
Eagleby Carvery22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA23 min walk
Kiwi Shop24 min walk
Woolworths28 min walk