Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Melbourne.

Canterbury Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

The house is located in the heart of Richmond. We are very close to Burnley station and tram stops which run directly into the city, frequently. The house has solar panels on the roof, which have an impact on the total cost of the electricity bill.

Our house is two-story; the bedrooms upstairs and kitchen, family room, dining room and backyard are of course all downstairs. We have a fantastic court yard which is great for backyard BBQ's or for social drinks.

The house is fully furnished. The internet is paid for by of the housemates workplaces.

We consider ourselves to be clean & tidy people. We get a cleaner in once a month to do the dirtier stuff such as mopping, thorough kitchen clean, etc..

The room also comes with the driveway car spot included within your rent..

The bathroom is also shared with another housemate (Kane)

More about the Flatmates

Kane - A 26 year old male from Melbourne. Works at a big tech company in the CBD. He enjoys playing basketball and going to the gym every day and enjoys socialising with friends.

Tim - A 27 year old male from Melbourne. Works at a finance firm in the CBD and is frequently traveling interstate for work. Tim enjoys travelling, keeping fit and going out with friends after work.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.