Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Burwood, Sydney.

Railway Parade, Burwood, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

Hi,

Facilities :

1. All bills included ( high speed unlimited internet , gas , water and electricity )

2. 3 mins to Burwood station , 2 minutes to woolworths and 7 minutes to westfield shopping centre , event cinemas.

3. Spacious living and separate dining areas with tile floor.

4.Modern gas cooking kitchen and 2 Sunny balconies.

5.Internal laundry, security reserved 1 car space undercover parking

The place is ideal for student or working professional. You will have your own spacious fully furnished room and bathroom. Travel is very convenient. We are looking for a quiet , neat and tidy person.

Thanks

More about the Flatmates

We are young full time working couple looking for a clean and tidy flat mate for the second room ( fully furnished ) It is a 2 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms ( you will have your own bathroom with a bath tub)

Currently there is a person staying in the room. She is moving out soon. However its free to inspect anytime. Room comes with a bed, mattress, study table, chair , inbuilt wardrobe and a personal fridge.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.