Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Dee Why, Sydney.

Wheeler Parade, Dee Why, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$305
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi there!!

I am regretfuly moving out of my amazing home on the 18th August due to work and am looking for the right person to fill my place :)

Located only 3 minutes walk from dee why beach and shops, this apartment has everything you need. We have a 40 square metre balcony where you can spend your summer days lying on the deckchairs, cooking on the BBQ or relaxing in the jacuzzi whilst admiring the view of dee why beach! The rest of the place is very spacious and you will share with 2 other awesome housemates.

If you drive, there is plenty of street parking and we also have a carspace available, if not there is a bus stop to te city right outside the door!

Unlimited Wifi and an internal washing machine are just some more perks of this place!

There are two rooms you are able to choose from:

1. my room (pictured) fits a queen bed comfortably along with other furniture, has built in wardrobes and a view of dee why beach from the window $275/wk

2. The master bedroom fits a king bed and multiple furniture, has built in wardrobes, includes a guaranteed carspace and also has a view of dee why beach $330/wk

We are pretty flexible with viewing times so give me a buzz and we can arrange!

Sorry no couples!

More about the Flatmates

You will be living with two awesome housemates;

Tim; 31, UK born, Personal Trainer, loves the outdoors, his herb garden and cooking his clean eats.. Especially "pancake Sunday's"

Rachael; 25, beauty therapist, loves the balance of weekend outings and quiet nights at home with a book or tv. In summer you'll find her out on the balcony soaking up some rays.

Both are laid back and very easy to get along with and we like to think of ourselves like a family with all respect for each other and our home.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.