Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Southbank, Melbourne.

Clarke Street, Southbank, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$335
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Preferences

All female flat
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly

Do not miss out on this great opportunity!!!
You will have your own bedroom / one bathroom (which is in the dining room with the shared laundry room together) is ready for you to move in after 7th of November!!!

Boasting a large living area with separate dining space that looks over the amazing Melbourne skyline

This apartment is situated in the heart of Southbank, a stone’s throw away from the Crown Entertainment Complex, South Melbourne Market, the shops along Clarendon Street, Melbourne’s top schools. The CBD is accessible either by foot or the 2 tram lines that operate in the area. A 24-hour Concierge is located on the Ground floor for your comfort and security and a Woolworths’s small format café, food and produce store will open soon along the City Road façade of Platinum. World class building amenities include a lap pool, heated spa, gym, steam room and sky lounge all located on level 52.

Let me know if you are interested in!!!
(btw, ONE PERSON ONLY)
Cheers:)

Flatmates

I am energetic, outgoing gal and looking for a lovely, tidy, interesting FEMALE roommate to live with. (no pet/ no smoking/ include wifi/ share the gas, electricity and hot water bills)

THE ROOM IS ONLY AVAILABLE AFTER 1st of November!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
So if you r interested in, just text me and we can make a deal which day is convenient for both of us and you can take a look of the apartment.
I am a Chinese girl (23y) and right now study in Rmit (which is in brunswick), doing the Graphic Design Second year.
I am a workout junkie and I super love eating, cooking, movies...... these hobbies keep me on living with passion! I also love doing some photography, if you love taking photos or you want someone to take photos for you, well, trust me, I'll do that for you! lol

Anyway I think I am a funny person with no artificial baggage.
Hopefully you r the nice roommate that I am looking for!
Do not hesitate to contact with me:)
ph: 478103986 (text first pls)

Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.