Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast.

Oakover Avenue, Ormeau Hills, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Pets considered
Students accepted

3 bedroom home, recently built. Ive just moved in and the owner will be moving in soon. We are looking for a third house mate. Bedroom is unfurnished but the rest of the house is furnished. Bills will be split between us and Internet is included in rent.

More about the Flatmates

Alana - 25 year old female. Fulltime assistant production manager in a warehouse. Working mon-fri along with sports on week nights and weekends so im barely home. Friendly, neat and tidy. Respect other house mates privacy but also up for the occasional drink and always up for a chat.

Mitch- 24 year old male, fun, happy, focussed and career-orientated. I work full-time as a secondary school teacher and I play sport most nights of the week. As a result, I am only home periodically throughout the week and on weekends. I don't drink often, but am happy to have a few drinks periodically.

looking for a third roommate, must be:
1) Trustworthy
2) Reliable (pays rent and bills on time)
3) Social on the weekends but respectful of Mon-Fri working hours.
4) Clean and tidy
5) Absolutely no smoking/drugs
6) similar age (20-30)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.