Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Henry Cotton Drive, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

It is a lovely and very large 4 bedroom house with two bathrooms. It has a separate dining room, kitchen and large lounge with a very comfy couch. It's a very modern house. Gorgeous inside and out. We have foxtel TV with sports and movies and also high speed broadband connectivity. We have a large garden with porch area for relaxing in the sun after work/uni. There is a bbq area with gas stove. You have your own bathroom with bath and shower and your own separate toilet. It's a massive house so you will have lots of your own space. Your bedroom has airconditioning, as does the lounge. You can have the room furnished or unfurnished. There are huge built in wardrobes with a full length mirror on the door. We also have two spare bedrooms in the house. Everything is included in the rent. Length is stay is totally flexible. A massive benefit is that it is walking distance to both Griffith University and the Gold Coast University Hospital. A ten minute walk away. The house has a garage and additional off street parking. Everything is included in the rent.

More about the Flatmates

We are a couple, mid-late thirties with a cute kitten (no children and no plans/desire to have any). We friendly, fun and very respectful of others. We both work full time and like to cook, watch TV and relax in an evening. We also go the gym and like the outdoors. We like to socialise and would welcome an addition to our happy household. We are both full time working professionals. Standard hours during the week. My partner is a builder/site manager and I'm a director working in the Heath sector.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.