Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Officer.

Bridge Road, Officer, VIC

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

This house is only 3 months old in a brand new estate in Officer.
Only 2 minute drive to shops, train station and freeway access.

More about the Flatmates

My name is Shannon and I am a 22 year old female.
My Mum and I own and live in this three bedroom brand new home. 24 square meter home with two living areas and big open space kitchen and dining area.
We both work full time and I'm at the gym every night after work, so the house is very quiet and laid back.
The house is fully furnished everywhere except the room that is available for rent.
The bathroom is a shared bathroom with myself.
Dishwasher, washing machine, ducted heating and evaporative cooling.
We have two small dogs so unfortunately we have no more room for pets.
Smoking is welcome outdoors only.
Full access to unlimited NBN wifi is included in the weekly rent. Bills are an additional cost, but splint evenly between 3 people is minimal.
Driveway parking is available with plenty of street parking if required.
We are very clean people and take pride in our home and we ask that in return.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.