Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Kensington, Melbourne.

Stockmans Way, Kensington, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 1 year
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$195
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

Beautiful home situated across the road from Melbourne's iconic Flemington Racecourse and 4km north-west of Melbourne's CBD. Close to public transport, Maribynong river, Victoria University and a 2 minute walk to the supermarket.

Our home is spacious and comes with everything you need; including a fully equipped kitchen with a dishwasher, a large comfy couch and a TV, an office space ideal for those who work or study, and a washing machine. All you will need is your own bedroom furniture.

There are two balconies, which are great to relax on as well as a small courtyard. There is a double car garage, as well as on street parking.

Your room room has a large wardrobe with plenty of storage space, and ducted heating. Weekly rent is $195 inclusive of WIFI, gas, and electricity. A bond payment of $736.75 is required (bond until feb 2018)

**looking for someone in their early 20s or younger

More about the Flatmates

ABOUT US:

Our names are Kalen, Kim and Steph. We are all in our early 20's.

We are all mature minded individuals who enjoy living in a clean, respectful and easy going household. We are looking for someone who is working or a student who posses these qualities to live with us.

We all generally keep to ourselves. However, we also occasionally chill out together and watch a TV show on the couch :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.