Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Bogangar.

Tamarind Avenue, Bogangar, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

I've just moved into this lovely house with my border collie and Jack Russell. It's in a great spot at Cabarita Beach. 10 minute walk to the beach and shops. Big double garage. A/C. Only one bathroom, but there's a second toilet adjacent to the rear bedroom. It is furnished and has internet access. There's a nice sized yard. Its close to the local shops and an easy walk to the beach and lake. To those with pets, I'm sorry but under the lease conditions there is unfortunately no scope for an additional pet at this time.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a semi-retired single male who likes to keep fit and stay active. I meditate and exercise daily and generally eat pretty healthily. I'm an OK cook. I'm easy-going and broad-minded. I like to be social, but also appreciate my quiet time. I'm looking for a housemate that I get along with. Age and gender are open - it's more about how I get on with the person.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.