Ready to get started?

Get startedā€¦

List my placeFind a place

Tiuna Grove, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNov 14, 2016
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$275
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


40yrs+ welcome

My apartment is newly renovated in a very quiet street, just a minutes walk to the beach and a few minutes walk to Ormond Village.

Its a bright and spacious home and the room for rent is fully furnished, as is the house. The room is very private, with locks and blinds on the doors.

All you'll really need is bed linen, towels and your personal items.

There is a study, separate kitchen and lounge room which would be shared with myself and a great back yard, perfect for an evening drink in summer.

There is Apple TV and a Netflix and Stan subscription.

Happy to consider a short term or longer term housemate.

More about the Flatmates

I'm a mature, happy, social person, who works full time and travels regularly for work. I love my home and I'm very house proud. I tend to spend time at home mid week but I'm more social on the weekend. Friday night drinks in the village are a must!

I cook and eat well, exercise and love my suburb. I'm into musical theatre, great restaurants and bars, movies and travel.
I've been volunteering with a not for profit for a couple of years and this gives me a great appreciation of how lucky I am.

I don't have any pets but I'm considering getting a small dog.

My ideal house mate, is mature, considerate, not a big party person but social, with they're own interests outside of work and the home. Loves a glass of wine and a chat.

Contact Mary
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message